Monday, June 15, 2009

Annex F Expert Reference Group

Page 82 74 Sue Berelowitz, Deputy Children’s Commissioner/Chief Executive, 11 MILLION. Professor James Conroy, Dean of Faculty of Education, University of Glasgow. Paul Ennals, Chief Executive/Jacqui Newvell, Policy Officer, NCB. Stephen Hart, Her Majesty’s Inspector, Ofsted. Professor Stephen Heppell, University of Bournemouth, Chair of Trustees, The Inclusion Trust. Jean Humphrys, Director, Early Years Development, Ofsted. Professor Edward Melhuish, Birkbeck, University of London. Delroy Pommell, Director, London and the South East, Barnardos. Beth Reid, National Autistic Society. Professor June Statham, Institute of Education, University of London. Annex F – Expert Reference Group Printed in the UK for The Stationery Office Limited on behalf of the Controller of Her Majesty’s Stationery Office ID6173620 06/09 Printed on Paper containing 75% recycled fibre content minimum Page 83 Page 84 Published by TSO (The Stationery Office) and available from: Online Mail,Telephone Fax & E-Mail TSO PO Box 29, Norwich, NR3 1GN Telephone orders/General enquiries 0870 600 5522 Order through the Parliamentary Hotline Lo-Call 0845 7 023474 Fax orders: 0870 600 5533 E-mail: Textphone: 0870 240 3701 The Parliamentary Bookshop 12 Bridge Street, Parliament Square, London SW1A 2JX Telephone orders/ General enquiries: 020 7219 3890 Fax orders: 020 7219 3866 Email: Internet: TSO@Blackwell and other Accredited Agents Customers can also order publications from TSO Ireland 16 Arthur Street, Belfast BT1 4GD 028 9023 8451 Fax 028 9023 54

No comments: